RSS

Basketball meets the pool

20 Oct

Just when you thought it couldn’t get any more creative than Dude Perfect, kids bring their creativeness to a whole new level. Four kids playing in the backyard videoed themselves playing in their pool with only a small basketball rim and a Nerf ball. The best ideas come by having fun and relaxing.

There isn’t much more to say about this. All I can do is let you see what I mean for yourself.

If that wasn’t enough, there’s more:

What do you think of the innovation of these kids?

 
3 Comments

Posted by on October 20, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “Basketball meets the pool

  1. dball93

    October 20, 2011 at 1:04 pm

    This brings back memories. My friends and I used to do stuff like this all the time. Some of their stunts were pretty impressive and definitely top what my friends and I would do.

     
  2. s21awilliams

    October 20, 2011 at 1:08 pm

    This looks so fun! These kids are having, excuse the pun, “a ball.” They were pretty creative too. I was surprised by how many different stunts they were able to concoct.

     
  3. Brianne Welch

    October 20, 2011 at 1:13 pm

    That was legit!! I am very impressed with that! There timing and everything was perfect. I want to go try that now. Pretty awesome.

     

Leave a Reply

 
